song-detailssong-details FrankBlack.Net Discopedia - The Real El Rey
Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Fast Man Raider Man
    - Disc 1
       01  If Your Poison Gets You
       02  Johnny Barleycorn
       03  Fast Man
       04  You Can't Crucify Yourself
       05  Dirty Old Town
       06  Wanderlust
       07  Seven Days
       08  Raider Man
       09  End of Summer
       10  Dog Sleep
       11  When the Paint Grows Darker Still
       12  I'm Not Dead (I'm in Pittsburgh)
       13  Golden Shore
    - Disc 2
       14  In The Time of My Ruin
       15  Down To You
       16  Highway To Lowdown
       17  Kiss My Ring
       18  My Terrible Ways
       19  Fitzgerald
       20  Elijah
       21  It's Just Not Your Moment
      22  The Real El Rey
       23  Where The Wind Is Going
       24  Holland Town
       25  Sad Old World
       26  Don't Cry That Way
       27  Fare Thee Well
The Real El Rey

Available on:
Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on Rhapsody

Guitar Tab:

We made the scene
At the real El Rey
Or so they say

So many claimed to be king
I知 going back to Manchester, England
I知 gonna learn me to sing

But I値l beware out there
On the English moor
Where so many claim to be king
I知 gonna be the king

I知 going down there to Globe-Miami
I知 going up on the heaps of slag
'cause a bottle of cold Bohemia
That痴 the best water I ever had

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -